Where are the Fellowships located?

The Fellowship in Family Planning is offered at 30 leading universities throughout the United States and one in Canada:

Departments of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology
Boston University
Columbia University
Emory University
Harvard Medical School
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Johns Hopkins University
New York University
Northwestern University
Oregon Health & Science University
Stanford University
University of British Columbia
University of California, Davis
University of California, Los Angeles
University of California, San Diego
University of California, San Francisco, Obstetrics & Gynecology
University of Chicago
University of Colorado
University of Hawaii
University of Michigan
University of New Mexico
University of North Carolina
University of Pennsylvania
University of Pittsburgh
University of Southern California
University of Utah
University of Washington
Washington Hospital Center
Washington University
Yale University

Departments of Family Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine, Family Medicine
Columbia University, Family Medicine
University of California, San Francisco, Family Medicine